Expressions of Asking for and Giving an Opinion (Contoh Ungkapan dan Dialog Meminta dan Memberi Pendapat)

Hello eighth graders. Nice to see you again. Hope everybody is great today. Today we are going to learn about asking for and giving an opinion. Kali ini kita akan belajar KD 3.1 & 4.1 dengan topik meminta pendapat (asking for an opinion) dan memberikan pendapat (giving an opinion).

Sebelum kita belajar tentang materi ini, jawab dulu beberapa pertanyaan saya, ya. Pernahkan kalian pergi ke toko untuk membeli baju bersama ayah/ibu/kakak/teman? Apakah kalian meminta pendapat dari mereka tentang baju yang akan kamu beli? Pasti sudah pernah bukan.

Masih ingatkah ungkapan apa yang kalian gunakan untuk menanyakan pendapat? Ya, mungkin waktu itu kamu bertanya, “Bagus nggak bajunya ini?” atau “Kalau yang ini bagaimana?”, dsb. Lalu, jawaban apa yang kalian peroleh waktu itu? Mungkin pertanyaan kalian dijawab seperti “Bagus,” atau “Nggak cocok untuk kamu”, dsb. Nah, kali ini kita akan belajar ungkapan apa saja yang digunakan untuk menanyakan pendapat dan tanggapannya dalam bahasa Inggris. Are you ready? Let’s rock and roll.

To ask for opinion you can use formal and informal expressions. Untuk meminta pendapat kalian bisa menggunakan ungkapan formal maupun informal. Ungkapan formal digunakan ketika kalian berbicara dengan orang yang lebih tua atau orang yang belum begitu kalian kenal. Sebaliknya ungkapan informal digunakan dengan orang yang sudah akrab, misalnya teman atau saudara kandung.

Here are some expressions used for giving an opinion

  • I think … (Saya pikir …)
  • I feel … (Saya rasa ….)
  • In my opinion …(Menurut saya …)
  • In my humble opinion….(Menurut saya ….)
  • In my view …(pandangan saya …)
  • From my point of view …(Dari sudut padang saya …)
  • The way I see it is (that) …(Berdasarkan sudut pandang saya …)
  • To my mind …(Menurut saya…)
  • Well, I reckon (that) …(Baiklah, saya berpikir …)
  • I suppose …..(Saya kira bahwa …)
  • I (strongly) believe (that) …(Saya sangat yakin….)
  • I (honestly) think (that) …(Saya sejujurnya berpikir bahwa…)
  • Personally speaking, I believe …(Secara pribadi saya yakin…)
  • May I? (Bolehkah saya?)
  • If you ask me ….(Jika kamu memintaku …)
  • If I were you …(Jika aku adalah kamu …)
  • To be honest ….(Sejujurnya…)
  • I could be wrong, but ..(Mungkin saya salah tapi…)
  • Personally ….(Secara pribadi…)

Bagaimana, Adik-adik, sudah mengerti ya ungkapan yang digunakan untuk mengungkapkan pendapat? Sekarang kalian coba dengarkan dan ikuti pengucapan ungkapan memberikan pendapat dengan mengerjakan task 1.

Task 1. Listen and repeat after the girl in the video. Don’t forget to record your voice and send it to your teacher for getting his/her feedback.

Setelah belajar ungkapan memberikan pendapat, kalian bisa belajar bagaimana meminta pendapat seperti berikut.

Here are some expressions used for asking for an opinion

  • What is your opinion about …? (Apa pendapatmu…?)
  • What do you feel? (Apa yang kamu rasakan?)
  • What do you think? (Apa yang kamu pikirkan?)
  • What do you reckon? (Apa yang kamu perhitungkan?)
  • Do you see what I’m getting at? (Apakah kamu tahu apa yang saya pahami?)
  • Do you know what I mean? (Apakah kamu tahu apa yang saya maksud?)
  • Do you see what I mean? (Apakah kamu tahu apa yang saya maksud?)
  • Do you agree with me? (Apakah kamu setuju dengan saya?)
  • Would you go along with that? (Apakah kamu sependapat dengan saya?)
  • Would you agree with me that … ? (Apakah kamu setuju dengan saya?)
  • What are your thoughts on that…(Apa pendapatmu tentang…?)
  • Don’t you think (that) … ? (Tidakkah kamu pikir …)

Have you got it, Dears? Semoga kalian sudah paham tentang ungkapan yang digunakan untuk meminta pendapat di atas. Sekarang, kalian bisa belajar mengucapkan semua ungkapan di atas dengan mengerjakan task 2 berikut.

Task 2. Listen to the boy in the video and repeat after him. Don’t forget to record your voice and send it to your teacher for getting his/her feedback.

Selanjutnya, kalian coba praktikkan dialog berikut dengan temanmu, ya.

Task 3. Practise the following dialogue with your friend. Record the dialogue practice and send it to your teacher for getting feedback.

Rita: Jonas, come on, what can we do today? I’m bored.

Jonas: I don’t know Rita, what do you want to do?

Rita: Well, why don’t we go to the park?

Jonas: Yeah, I suppose we could do that. But remember it is going to rain later.

Rita: But I’m so bored!

Jonas: Alright. Let’s go there now before it rains. We can also do our group assignment to submit tomorrow.

Task 4. Read again the dialogue above to answer the questions below.

  1. What is the dialogue about?
  2. Rita says, “Why don’t we go to the park?’ What does Rita want to express?
  3. What is Jonas’ purpose of saying “I suppose we could do that.”
  4. Why does Rita want to go to the park?
  5. What is the possible relationship between the two speakers?
Task 5. Match the expressions of asking for an opinion with the correct responses.

Sebelum kita lanjutkan belajar menggunakan ungkapan meminta dan memberikan pendapat, kita pelajari terlebih dahulu contoh ungkapan memberikan pendapat berikut ya.

  1. I think that reading books is important.
  2. I think that reading books is a good habit.
  3. I think that the book is in your bag.
  4. I think that books give us a lot of knowledge.

Perhatikan kalimat nomor 1. Setelah klausa yang digunakan untuk mengemukakan pendapat yaitu I think that diikuti klausa reading books is important. Sekarang yang kita perhatikan adalah klausa yang terdiri dari reading books sebagai subject kalimat dan diikuti oleh is sebagai to be dan important sebagai adjective (kata sifat). Sedangkan untuk kalimat kedua, I think diikuti oleh klausa reading books is a good habit. jika diperhatikan klausa ini terdiri dari reading a books sebagai subject diikuti is sebagai to be dan diikuti a good habit sebagai noun (kata benda). Kemudian kalimat ketiga setelah I think that diikuti klausa the book is in your bag. Jika diperhatikan maka klausa ini terdiri dari the book sebagai subject, kemudian diikuti is sebagai to be dan in your bag sebagai adverb of place (keterangan tempat). Dengan demikian dapat disimpulkan bahwa untuk mengemukakan pendapat kita dapat menggunakan pola kalimat sebagai berikut:

I think + (that) + Subject + to be + adjective/noun/adverb.

Namun kalau kita memperhatikan kalimat terakhir setelah klausa I think diikuti klausa yang terdiri dari books sebagai subject kalimat, diikuti gives sebagai verb (kata kerja) dalam bentuk dasar tanpa imbuhan s/es (untuk subyek they, we, I, you) atau verb diberi imbuhan s/es (untuk subyek he, she, it), dan diikuti a lot of knowledge sebagai object. Object sifatnya pilihan artinya boleh ada atau boleh tidak ada. Dalam kalimat tertentu, klausa seperti ini juga bisa diikuti kata keterangan (adverb). Dengan demikian, ungkapan menyampaikan pendapat bisa menggunakan pola kalimat kedua sebagai berikut.

I think + (that) + subject + verb + (object) + (adverb)

Coba kalian buat kalimat mengungkapkan pendapat menggunakan kedua pola kalimat di atas ya. Sesuaikan kalimatmu berdasarkan gambar berikut.

Task 6. Write an opinion based on each picture below.

Picture 1.

Answer: …………………………..………………

Picture 2.

Answer: …………………………..………………

Task 7. Complete each dialogue below using the correct expression.

Dialogue 1.

Dialogue 2.

Dialogue 3.

Task 8. Write a dialogue using the expressions of asking and giving an opinion based on the situation below then practise with a friend. Don’t forget to make a video and send the video to your teacher.

Situation: You go to a book store. You ask your friend’s opinion on a book you want to buy and your friend gives the opinion.

Ok, adik-adik. Sekian dulu ya pembelajaran hari ini. See you again next time. Bye.

Reference

https://www.myenglishteacher.eu/blog/asking-giving-opinions-agreeing-disagreeing/

https://www.nytimes.com/2020/06/06/world/asia/japan-coronavirus-masks.html

https://www.eco-business.com/news/green-city-offers-clean-alternative-to-tar-sands-boom/

1,301 comments
  1. Pingback: kardinal stick
  2. I truly love your website.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did
    you create this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m
    wanting to create my own website and would like to know where you got
    this from or exactly what the theme is named. Many thanks!

  3. Thanks for another informative blog. Where else could I am getting that type of
    info written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I’m just now operating on, and I’ve been at the glance out for such information.

    Here is my web page; try weed doctor

  4. After looking over a handful of the articles on your website, I really appreciate your technique of blogging.
    I book marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Please check
    out my website as well and tell me how you feel.

    my web site; rapid weight loss

  5. Ahaa, its good discussion on the topic of this
    paragraph at this place at this website, I have
    read all that, so now me also commenting here.

  6. Hi I am so thrilled I found your site, I really found you by error,
    while I was researching on Bing for something else, Regardless
    I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a marvelous post and a
    all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to look over it all at the
    moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please
    do keep up the superb work.

    My webpage :: 23.95.102.216

  7. Fantastic blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers?

    I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed ..
    Any suggestions? Cheers!

    my webpage :: cannabis license maybe

  8. I truly love your website.. Very nice colors & theme. Did you build this website yourself?
    Please reply back as I?m looking to create my
    own personal site and would love to find out where you got this from or
    what the theme is called. Appreciate it!

    Also visit my page: http://www.aniene.net

  9. Thanks for finally talking about > Expressions of Asking for
    and Giving an Opinion (Contoh Ungkapan dan Dialog Meminta dan Memberi Pendapat)
    – widayati izwa http://springwoodslasher.com/forum/showthread.php/9192-Create-clever-adduction-hesitate-postop-intravenously/page49?s=498fc3abfceae3c22206ec0ff2cbb256

  10. What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this site
    on a regular basis, this web site is actually fastidious and the people are truly sharing pleasant thoughts.

    Here is my blog post Dulcie

  11. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it,
    you are a great author. I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back very soon. I want to encourage yourself to continue your
    great work, have a nice morning!

    Also visit my homepage: Christine

  12. I blog quite often and I truly thank you for your content.
    Your article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to book mark your
    website and keep checking for new information about once per week.
    I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

    Look into my blog post pure hemp seed oil

  13. The next time I read a blog, Hopefully it does not disappoint me just as much as this
    one. After all, Yes, it was my choice to read, nonetheless I actually thought you’d
    have something helpful to talk about. All I hear is a bunch of moaning about something you could possibly fix if you
    weren’t too busy searching for attention.

    My blog … sex position

  14. A person essentially help to make severely articles I would
    state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and to this point?
    I amazed with the analysis you made to create this actual put up extraordinary.

    Great job!

  15. I almost never comment, however i did some searching and wound up here Expressions
    of Asking for and Giving an Opinion (Contoh Ungkapan dan Dialog Meminta dan Memberi Pendapat) – widayati izwa.

    And I do have 2 questions for you if it’s
    allright. Is it just me or does it look like a few of the comments appear as if they are left
    by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are writing at additional
    online social sites, I would like to keep
    up with everything new you have to post. Could you make a list of
    the complete urls of your community pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    My website; Fredric

  16. Good way of describing, and nice article to take information concerning
    my presentation focus, which i am going to convey in institution of higher education.

    Also visit my homepage ckd diet

  17. Hello, Neat post. There is a problem together with your website in web explorer, would test this?
    IE nonetheless is the market leader and a huge component to folks will
    pass over your wonderful writing due to this problem.

  18. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a
    great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your
    blog and may come back in the foreseeable future.

    I want to encourage continue your great posts, have a nice
    morning!

    My blog post; weed indoorshave

  19. This is very attention-grabbing, You are
    an overly skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward
    to looking for more of your wonderful post.
    Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks

  20. Attractive component to content. I simply stumbled upon your website and in accession capital
    to claim that I get actually loved account your blog posts.

    Any way I’ll be subscribing in your feeds and even I achievement you access
    constantly quickly.

  21. Hi, I do think this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it ;
    ) I’m going to return once again since I saved as a favorite it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.

  22. Excellent article. Keep writing such kind of info on your
    site. Im really impressed by it.[X-N-E-W-L-I-N-S-P-I-N-X]Hello there,
    You’ve done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it
    and personally suggest to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this website.

    Feel free to surf to my homepage lucid dreams

  23. Right here is the right site for everyone who really wants to find out
    about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I personally will need
    to?HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic
    that has been discussed for ages. Great stuff, just wonderful!

    Also visit my blog post :: promote skin health

  24. I together with my guys were actually checking out the great information found on the website and so
    immediately developed a terrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to the web blog owner for those techniques.
    Those guys were totally warmed to learn them and have in effect honestly been loving
    them. Many thanks for indeed being indeed kind as well as for using such perfect ideas most
    people are really needing to know about. My personal sincere regret for not expressing appreciation to sooner.

    my blog post – Brain

  25. I was suggested this website by my cousin. I am not sure
    whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble.
    You’re wonderful! Thanks!

    Feel free to visit my web-site … aging skin

  26. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the
    pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or
    if it’s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

    Here is my website … 23.95.102.216

  27. Simply want to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is just great and i could assume you’re an expert
    on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.

    Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

    Here is my blog quitting smoking

  28. Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could
    i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided
    me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted
    of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  29. I drop a leave a response whenever I like a post on a
    site or I have something to contribute to the conversation. Usually it is
    caused by the sincerness displayed in the post I looked at.
    And after this article Expressions of Asking for and Giving an Opinion (Contoh Ungkapan dan Dialog Meminta dan Memberi
    Pendapat) – widayati izwa. I was moved enough to leave a thought
    😉 I actually do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright.
    Could it be just me or does it seem like some of these comments appear as if they are written by brain dead folks?
    😛 And, if you are posting on additional places, I’d
    like to keep up with you. Could you list every one of all your
    public pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page
    or twitter feed?

    Feel free to visit my web page; acne medication

  30. I tend not to leave a response, but after browsing some of the responses
    on Expressions of Asking for and Giving an Opinion (Contoh Ungkapan dan Dialog Meminta dan Memberi Pendapat) –
    widayati izwa. I actually do have a couple of questions for
    you if it’s allright. Is it only me or do a few
    of the comments look like they are written by brain dead people?
    😛 And, if you are writing on additional social sites, I’d like
    to keep up with you. Could you list of all of all your social community sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed,
    or linkedin profile?

    my blog post: diet lacking

  31. I tend not to leave a response, however I read some of the remarks on Expressions
    of Asking for and Giving an Opinion (Contoh Ungkapan dan Dialog Meminta dan Memberi
    Pendapat) – widayati izwa. I do have
    some questions for you if it’s okay. Is it just me or do some of
    these responses look like they are left by brain dead folks?
    😛 And, if you are writing at other social sites, I’d like to follow you.

    Would you list of the complete urls of all your public pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    Also visit my homepage south beach diet

  32. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as
    I provide credit and sources back to your site? My website
    is in the very same niche as yours and my users would truly benefit from some of the information you present here.

    Please let me know if this okay with you. Many thanks!

    Also visit my web page teens smoking

  33. Thank you for sharing excellent informations.

    Your website is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you’ve
    on this site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject.
    Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles.
    You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched all over the place
    and just could not come across. What a great web-site.

    my blog post: http://www.meteoritegarden.com/userinfo.php?uid=3134518

  34. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering
    if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that
    automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like
    this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to
    your new updates.

    Here is my page: male hormones

  35. Hi, I do think this is a great site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will come back yet again since i have book-marked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be
    rich and continue to guide other people.

    My web blog: 23.95.102.216

  36. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get
    that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and
    visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a superb job with this.
    In addition, the blog loads very quick for me on Firefox.
    Excellent Blog!

  37. I love what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever
    work and exposure! Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve included you guys to my personal
    blogroll.

  38. I’m still learning from you, but I’m making my way to the top as well.

    I definitely love reading everything that is written on your website.Keep the aarticles coming.
    I loved it!

    Feel free to surf to my page :: cure eczema

  39. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew
    of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my
    newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking
    for a plug-in like this for quite some time and
    was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

    Review my webpage :: http://www.fotosombra.com.br

  40. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get setup?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% sure. Any recommendations
    or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

    Also visit my blog post seed contains

  41. Right here is the perfect blog for anyone who wants to understand this topic.
    You understand so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I
    really will need to…HaHa). You certainly put a brand new spin on a topic that has been discussed for ages.

    Excellent stuff, just great!

  42. Hello there, I do think your website may
    be having web browser compatibility problems.
    When I take a look at your website in Safari, it looks fine however,
    when opening in IE, it has some overlapping issues.

    I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Besides that, fantastic blog!

    Here is my web-site … skin care regiment

  43. Right here is the perfect webpage for anyone who would like
    to understand this topic. You know so much its almost hard to
    argue with you (not that I really would want to?HaHa).
    You certainly put a new spin on a subject that’s been discussed for many years.
    Wonderful stuff, just wonderful!

    Here is my blog post audit.railway.co.th

  44. I tend not to leave a response, but after browsing some of the comments on this page Expressions
    of Asking for and Giving an Opinion (Contoh Ungkapan dan Dialog Meminta dan Memberi Pendapat) – widayati izwa.
    I actually do have a few questions sex diet for men you if you tend not to
    mind. Could it be simply me or do some of the remarks come across like they are left by brain dead folks?

    😛 And, if you are posting on additional places, I’d like to follow anything fresh you have to post.
    Could you list of all of your shared pages like your twitter feed,
    Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  45. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into
    starting my own blog and was curious what all is needed to get setup?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?

    I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% sure.
    Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.

    Appreciate it

  46. I really love your website.. Excellent colors & theme.
    Did you build this website yourself? Please reply back as I?m wanting to create my own site
    and want to know where you got this from or just what the theme is named.
    Thanks!

    Also visit my web-site: quitting smoking

  47. What’s up all, here every person is sharing such know-how,
    therefore it’s fastidious to read this website, and I used to go to see this web site daily.

  48. Howdy, I do believe your site might be having web browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in Internet Explorer,
    it has some overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a
    quick heads up! Besides that, great site!

    Here is my blog – testosterone naturally

  49. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added
    I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove
    people from that service? Cheers!

  50. I’m very pleased to discover this site. I need to to thank you for your time due to this fantastic read!!
    I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it and I have you saved to fav to check out new things on your
    site.

  51. Hello! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this
    site? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform.
    I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  52. Hello there, just turned into alert to your weblog via
    Google, and found that it’s really informative. I’m
    going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful in case you continue this in future.

    A lot of other folks will likely be benefited out
    of your writing. Cheers!

    Also visit my web-site cannabis vodka

  53. Just want to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness to your submit
    is simply nice and that i can think you are knowledgeable
    on this subject. Well together with your permission let me to grasp your feed to keep
    up to date with drawing close post. Thanks one million and please
    keep up the gratifying work.

    Visit my web site – best audio

  54. hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve definitely picked up
    something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical
    issues using this site, since I experienced to reload the
    web site many times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
    I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will
    sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective
    fascinating content. Make sure you update this again soon..

    Feel free to visit my site; Mauvais Moisturizer Review

  55. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this
    matter to be really something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and extremely broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the
    hang of it!

  56. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand
    your stuff previous to and you’re just too excellent.

    I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it sensible.
    I can not wait to read far more from you.
    This is actually a tremendous web site.

  57. Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to
    take a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my
    followers! Excellent blog and great design.

  58. Right here is the perfect website for anybody who
    really wants to find out about this topic.
    You realize a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really would want to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a new spin on a subject which has been written about for decades.
    Wonderful stuff, just wonderful!

  59. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much
    about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but
    other than that, this is wonderful blog.
    A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

  60. With havin so much written content do you ever run into
    any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My site has a lot of unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced
    but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over
    the internet without my authorization. Do you know any solutions to help
    protect against content from being stolen? I’d really appreciate it.

  61. Hello there, I believe your website may be having internet browser compatibility issues.

    Whenever I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine however
    when opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!

    Other than that, wonderful website!

  62. I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog
    posts on this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled
    upon this site. Reading this information So i am satisfied to convey that I have a very excellent uncanny
    feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I so much
    undoubtedly will make certain to don?t overlook this website and give it a glance regularly.

  63. Hi, this weekend is pleasant in support of me, for
    the reason that this point in time i am reading this fantastic informative article here at
    my house.

  64. I’m really inspired together with your writing abilities as neatly as with the format
    for your blog. Is that this a paid topic or did you customize it yourself?

    Anyway stay up the nice high quality writing, it is uncommon to see a great blog like
    this one these days..

  65. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and
    was wondering what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would
    cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% certain. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Cheers

  66. hey there and thank you for your information ?
    I have definitely picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise some technical points using this site,
    since I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it
    to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK?
    Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times
    will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I?m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content.
    Make sure you update this again soon..

    Look at my web-site :: loss diet

  67. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you so much, However I am going through issues with your RSS.

    I don’t know why I can’t join it. Is there anybody else
    getting identical RSS issues? Anyone who knows the answer can you kindly respond?
    Thanks!!

    My site – make travel

  68. Hello there, I discovered your site by way of Google even as searching for a comparable matter,
    your site got here up, it looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, simply changed into aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s
    truly informative. I am gonna be careful for brussels. I will
    appreciate should you proceed this in future. A lot of
    folks will likely be benefited from your
    writing. Cheers!

  69. Hi there, I do think your blog could possibly be having web browser compatibility problems. When I take a look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Besides that, excellent site!

  70. Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the web the simplest factor to take into
    accout of. I say to you, I definitely get irked
    at the same time as people consider issues
    that they just do not recognize about. You controlled to hit
    the nail upon the highest as smartly as outlined out the entire thing without having side effect , other people can take a signal.
    Will probably be again to get more. Thank you

  71. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

    Feel free to visit my website – lose weight

  72. Aw, this was an extremely good post. Spending
    some time and actual effort to make a superb article?
    but what can I say? I procrastinate a whole lot and never seem
    to get nearly anything done.

    my page :: Dominik

  73. I seriously love your site.. Great colors & theme.
    Did you build this web site yourself? Please reply back as I?m trying to create my own website
    and would like to learn where you got this from or what the theme is named.

    Thanks!

    Also visit my site; seeds starts

  74. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well
    written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information.
    Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

    Feel free to visit my blog post :: calendula oil

  75. Hello very cool web site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful ..

    I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds
    additionally? I am glad to seek out a lot of helpful info right here within the publish, we’d like develop more
    strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. .
    . . . .

    Look into my web blog: http://www.comegnolaw.com

  76. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out
    your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I enjoy the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a
    look when I get home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my
    cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, wonderful site!

    Feel free to surf to my web blog: weight loss-developing

  77. Hi there i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i read this
    paragraph i thought i could also create comment due
    to this brilliant paragraph.

  78. Hiya very nice website!! Man .. Excellent ..

    Superb .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally?
    I am satisfied to search out so many helpful information here
    within the publish, we need work out extra strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

    Stop by my page best weight loss

  79. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a
    blog that’s both educative and entertaining,
    and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is an issue that too few people are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy that I found this during my hunt for something
    relating to this.

    My web page; various cannabis seeds

  80. I have been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or blog posts in this
    kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site.

    Reading this info So i’m glad to express that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I came
    upon just what I needed. I most indubitably will make certain to don?t overlook this site
    and give it a look on a constant basis.

    Feel free to visit my web site – care tips honey

  81. Hi! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 4!
    Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your
    posts! Keep up the excellent work!

  82. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing some research on that.

    And he just bought me lunch since I found it for
    him smile So let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch!

    Feel free to visit my webpage :: Karolyn

  83. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do some research on this.
    We got a grab a book from our area library but I think
    I learned more clear from this post. I am very glad to see such fantastic info being shared freely out there.

    Look at my site: physical pain

  84. I want to to thank you for this great read!! I absolutely enjoyed every
    bit of it. I have got you book marked to check out new
    stuff you post…

  85. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.

    Your website provided us with valuable information to work on. You have done a
    formidable job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

    My web site :: potato diet

  86. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the information you provide
    here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, excellent site!

    Feel free to visit my website; crash diet diet

  87. Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging
    on sites I stumbleupon every day. It will always be interesting to read through
    content from other authors and practice something from their sites.

  88. Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam responses?

    If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can advise?

    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any assistance is very much appreciated.

    Visit my website; dry skin

  89. This is the perfect web site for anybody who hopes to understand this topic.
    You understand so much its almost hard to argue with you
    (not that I personally would want to?HaHa).

    You definitely put a new spin on a subject that’s been discussed for ages.
    Wonderful stuff, just excellent!

    Look at my page … basic skin care routine

  90. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to tears at work so
    I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch
    break. I love the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get
    home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my
    cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyhow, amazing blog!

    my web site … bbs.yunweishidai.com

  91. I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of space
    . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this web site.
    Reading this info So i’m glad to show that I’ve an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I
    came upon exactly what I needed. I so much indubitably will make sure to do not omit this web site
    and give it a look regularly.

  92. You culd definitely see your skills within the work yyou write.
    The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraqid to say how they
    believe. All the time go afcter your heart.

    Also visit my weeb page; pubg free uc

  93. Pingback: Google
  94. Pingback: Google
  95. Healthy legs without swelling or troubles with blood vessels ought to look without noticeable blood vessels, without puffy bloating as
    well as pain or itching in the legs.

    Naturally, unless you have been subjected
    to some physical exertion, such as running.
    In that case, you typically have a moderate inflammation of the muscular tissues
    or noticeable veins due to raised blood circulation.

    Nevertheless, if you see the veins no matter the stress, or you have discomfort or
    irritation triggered by any kind of physical work or feel hefty legs, you more than likely have
    some sort of illness concealed deep within your legs.
    Leg condition sometimes can be found in mix with piles.

    If you do not react to this phenomenon in time, the consequences
    can be extreme, and the pain can get severe.
    For that reason, at the initial indicators of distress, itching,
    or swelling, examine your legs. If you see that
    some capillaries have become visible, red or purple, start searching for the cause and feasible therapies.

  96. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before but after going through a
    few of the posts I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m certainly happy I
    found it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking
    back often!

  97. First off I want to say excellent blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.

    I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing.
    I have had difficulty clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out.
    I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10
    to 15 minutes are usually lost simply just
    trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints?
    Cheers!

  98. I want to share a message that has been spreading all over the internet that concerns the times we are living in. Whether you believe in God or not, this is a must read message!

    We can see throughout time how we have been slowly conditioned to come to this point where we are on the verge of a cashless society. Would it surprise you to know that the Bible foretold of this event? Don’t believe me? This may be the most imporant message you will read in these times…please do not ignore this!

    This messsage reveals what the Mark of the Beast is, and the meaning behind counting a number people have been pondering for centuries, 666. This message also shares why Barack Obama is the Antichrist. This is truly a message from God!

    In the Revelation of Jesus Christ given to the apostle John, we read:

    “He (the false prophet who deceives many by his miracles) causes all, both small and great, rich and poor, free and slave, to receive a mark on their right hand or on their foreheads, and that no one may buy or sell except one who has the mark or the name of the beast, or the number of his name.

    Here is wisdom. Let him who has understanding calculate the number of the beast, for it is the number of a man: His number is 666” (Revelation 13:16-18 NKJV).

    Referring to the last generation, this could only be speaking of a cashless society. Why? Revelation 13:17 tells us that we cannot buy or sell unless we receive the mark of the beast. If physical money was still in use, we could buy or sell with one another without receiving the mark. This would contradict scripture that says we must have the mark to buy or sell. So, it deduces itself to this conclusion.

    These verses could not be referring to something spiritual as scripture references two physical locations (our right-hand or forehead) stating the mark will be on one “OR” the other. It once again deduces itself to this conclusion.

    Also, how could you determine who truly has a spiritual mark so that they may buy or sell? And, as you will read further in this article, to have the mark of the beast is the same to have the name of the beast, or the number of its name. You will begin to see even more clearly why this mark cannot be something purely spiritual.

    Here is where it really starts to come together. It is shocking how accurate the Bible is concerning the RFID microchip. These are notes from a man named Carl Sanders who worked with a team of engineers to help develop this microchip in the late 1960’s.

    “Carl Sanders sat in seventeen New World Order meetings with heads-of-state officials such as Henry Kissinger and Bob Gates of the C.I.A. to discuss plans on how to bring about a one-world system. The government commissioned Carl Sanders to design a microchip for identifying and controlling the peoples of the world—a microchip that could be inserted under the skin with a hypodermic needle (a quick, convenient method that would be gradually accepted by society).

    Carl Sanders, with a team of engineers behind him, with U.S. grant monies supplied by tax dollars, took on this project and designed a microchip that is powered by a lithium battery, rechargeable through the temperature changes in our skin. Without the knowledge of the Bible (Brother Sanders was not a Christian at the time), these engineers spent one-and-a-half-million dollars doing research on the best and most convenient place to have the microchip inserted.

    Guess what? These researchers found that the forehead and the back of the hand (the two places Revelation says the mark will go) are not just the most convenient places, but are also the only viable places for rapid, consistent temperature changes in the skin to recharge the lithium battery. The microchip is approximately seven millimeters in length, .75 millimeters in diameter, about the size of a grain of rice. It is capable of storing pages upon pages of information about you. All your general history, work history, crime record, health history, and financial data can be stored on this chip.

    Brother Sanders believes that this microchip, which he regretfully helped design, is the “mark” spoken about in Revelation 13:16-18. The original Greek word for “mark” is “charagma,” which means a “scratch or etching.” It is also interesting to note that the number 666 is actually a word in the original Greek. The word is “chi xi stigma,” with the last part, “stigma,” also meaning “to stick or prick.” Carl believes this refers to a hypodermic needle (see photo).

    Mr. Sanders asked a Boston Medical Center doctor what would happen if the lithium contained within the RFID microchip leaked into the body. The doctor responded that if the microchip broke inside a human body, the lithium would cause a severe and painful wound filled with pus. This is what the book of Revelation says:

    “And the first (angel) went, and poured out his vial on the earth; and there fell a noisome and grievous sore on the men which had the mark of the beast, and on them which worshipped his image” (Revelation 16:2).

    THE HIDDEN MEANING BEHIND THE NUMBER 666 REVEALED!

    What I first want to mention, before I share what the Holy Spirit has revealed to me concerning the number of the beast, is that God confirms in threes. We can see this throughout scripture:

    “For there are three that bear witness in heaven: the Father, the Word, and the Holy Spirit; and these three are one” (1 John 5:7 NKJV).

    “and that He was buried, and that He rose again the third day according to the Scriptures” (1 Corinthians 15:4 NKJV).

    “…Holy, holy, holy, Lord God Almighty, Who was and is and is to come!” (Revelation 4:8 NKJV).

    There are many more examples, but I thought I would just share three of them to make the point.

    Examining Revelation 13:16,17,18, the first group of three I would like to point out is that the mark of the beast is described in three separate verses, 16, 17 and 18.

    The next three I see is in verse 16, “He causes all…” is followed by three contrasting categories of people,

    1 – “both small and great,
    2 – rich and poor,
    3 – free and slave…”.

    Then unto verse 17, it opens with, “and that no one may buy or sell except one who has…”, followed by three explanations of what one must have to buy or sell,

    1 – “…the mark
    2 – or the name of the beast,
    3 – or the number of his name”.

    Now unto verse 18, we read “Let him who has understanding calculate…”, which is followed by,

    1 – “the number of the beast,
    2 – for it is the number of a man:
    3 – His number is 666”.

    The last three I see is the number “6” being used three times in a row. The reason I’m making this point about God confirming in three is because it is the key to unlocking how to calculate the number 666.

    Throughout the centuries there have been people trying to calculate numbers based on titles and names that come up to the number 666 to identify one person, the Antichrist; but from Revelation 13:18, I do not see where God is telling us to count up to 666, but rather to count the number of the beast. This number is identified as 666. So the verse is telling us to count the number 666.

    What does it mean to count? It means to add up. So how could we add up 666? Remember my previous point about God confirming in threes is key to unlocking the number 666. So logically, what would be the best way to count the number 666? To count it equally by using the rule of three based off the number.

    We cannot count it equally as 600+60+6, this would also bring us back to the start.

    We cannot count it as 600+600+600, or 60+60+60 because there are no zeroes in between or at the end of 666.

    The only logical option is 6+6+6=18.

    What is interesting is that the verse that reveals for us to count the number itself is verse 18 (there a total of 18 verses in Revelation Chapter 13), being the third verse out of the three verses that describe the mark of the beast in Revelation 13:16,17,18. What is 18 divided by 3? 6. So 3×6=18, or 6+6+6=18.

    Another interesting point is the only two other combinations (making a total of three possible combinations) for placing a “+” symbol in between 666 are:

    66+6=72 and 6+66=72.

    Add both 72’s together and you get 144.

    Why the number 144 is worth our attention is because the verse following Revelation 13:18 is the first time in the Bible where the 144,000 are being described in detail:

    “Then I looked, and behold, a Lamb standing on Mount Zion, and with Him one hundred and forty-four thousand, having His Father’s name written on their foreheads…” (Revelation 14:1).

    Now if you add up all three numbers from counting 666 by moving the “+” symbol around, it would be 72+72+18=162. What is compelling about the number 162, is, if you divide 144,000 by 162, you get 888. The name of Jesus in Greek gematria adds up to 888. The New Testament was originally written in the Greek language. Revelation 14:1 not only mentions the 144,000, but also the Lamb who is Jesus.

    Now what is interesting about the number for Jesus, 888, is that if you apply the same formula that was used to count 666, you get 8+8+8=24. Why the number 24? Revelation chapter 4 tells us there are 24 elders seated around the throne of God. This is the same throne where Jesus sits.

    Now if you take:

    8+8+8=24

    8+88=96

    88+8=96

    you get 24+96+96=216.

    Take 144,000 divided by 216 and you get 666.

    Remember that this was the same exact formula we used to count the number 666 that ultimately brought forth the number 888.

    Here is a quick recap to demonstrate how this formula confirms itself as being the true way to count 666:

    1: 6+6+6=18 > 66+6=72 > 6+66=72 > 18+72+72=162

    2: 144,000 divided by 162=888

    3: 8+8+8=24 > 88+8=96 > 8+88=96 > 24+96+96=216

    4: 144,000 divided by 216=666

    1: 6+6+6=18 > 66+6=72…

    As you can see, it is perpetual. And remember that we consistently used a formula that worked in threes being the number that God uses for confirmation.

    So what could this mean? Well we know in this world we are identified by numbers in various forms. From our birth certificate to social security, as well as our drivers license; being identified based on a system of ruler ship. So it is possible that this RFID microchip will contain a new identification that has a total of 18 characters (6+6+6).

    “here the wisdom is, the one having the mind let him calculate the number of the wild beast, number for “of human” it is, and the number of it 666″ (Revelation 13:1, Greek Translation).

    The Greek word “anthrōpos” being used in verse 18 where it says “of human” is the Greek strongs concordance G444. The first two definitions of the word are “a human being, whether male or female”, and, “generically, to include all human individuals”. Could the number of the beast apply to all mankind?

    In the Greek (the New Testament was originally written in the Greek language), and other translations, you will notice the beast is described as an “it”, instead of “him”. The reason I’m making this point is because when a translation says “His number is 666”, this would imply a singular person, the Antichrist. But by saying “the number of it 666”, implies that it is of the beast system as a whole.

    We can know the number of the beast cannot be to identify products (like a new barcode) to buy or sell because scripture says we cannot buy or sell without the number of the beast. What am I getting at? There will be instances where you could buy something someone made themselves and it wouldn’t have a store branded identification on it. But for this number to be in our chips, that is where it must be to conclude ultimately that we cannot buy or sell without having the number of the beast. As previously mentioned in Revelation 13:18, the number of the beast (6+6+6=18) is a “human number”, definition “generically, to include all human individuals”.

    “Why did the Biden campaign choose 30330? 2020 divided by 666 = 3.0330 Who believes this to be a coincidence? October 2020 Isaiah 53:6 Someone said we are being whipsawed in 2020. Truly a great division is taking place between good and evil—both symbolically and literally (riots, unrest, politics). If you take the current year 2020 and divide it by the number 666 (known for its satanic implications) you will get the number 30330 (repeated). This number 30330 happens to be the number used to vote for Joe Biden and Kamala Harris. Freaky? Supernatural? Odd for sure. Whatever this means, it doesn’t seem good to me. First, why would anyone knowingly choose those particular numbers for their campaign? If they weren’t knowingly chosen, then it appears to be a supernatural act by the evil one himself and I would want to change those numbers ASAP. And if the numbers were chosen knowing their significance, are you satanic? Is this campaign satanic? Either way I do not believe this is a coincidence. And one thing is certain, 2020 is truly being divided by Satan. He is the master deceiver and spreader of chaos. Jesus calls him the father of lies.”

    So I looked up this number 30330 concerning Joe Biden, and I found this information:

    If you send a text to that number (at that time), you would get a response asking to support Joe’s campaign to take down Donald Trump, with one part in caps saying “CHIP IN >>” pointing to a link to go and donate.

    “CHIP IN”? Obama has used this phrase in the past on his twitter and people believe it is a subliminal message to receive the mark of the beast, that is to say the implantable RFID microCHIP that will go IN our body.

    Go to: http://revolutionbible.org to see all the proof!

    Is your name written in the Lamb’s book of life? Jesus says that we must be born again to enter the kingdom of God in the Gospel of John chapter 3.

    “Then a third angel followed them, saying with a loud voice, “If anyone worships the beast and his image, and receives his mark on his forehead or on his hand, he himself shall also drink of the wine of the wrath of God, which is poured out full strength into the cup of His indignation. He shall be tormented with fire and brimstone in the presence of the holy angels and in the presence of the Lamb. And the smoke of their torment ascends forever and ever; and they have no rest day or night, who worship the beast and his image, and whoever receives the mark of his name” (Revelation 14:9-11).

    BARACK OBAMA IS THE ANTICHRIST:

    In the Islamic religion they have man called the Mahdi who is known as their messiah of whom they are waiting to take the stage. There are many testimonies from people online who believe this man will be Barack Obama who is to be the biblical Antichrist based off dreams they have received. I myself have had strange dreams about him like no other person. So much so that I decided to share this information.

    He came on stage claiming to be a Christian with no affiliation to the Muslim faith…

    “In our lives, Michelle and I have been strengthened by our Christian faith. But there have been times where my faith has been questioned — by people who don’t know me — or they’ve said that I adhere to a different religion, as if that were somehow a bad thing,” – Barack Obama

    …but was later revealed by his own family members that he indeed is a devout Muslim.

    So what’s in the name? The meaning of someones name can say a lot about a person. God throughout history has given names to people that have a specific meaning tied to their lives. How about the name Barack Obama? Let us take a look at what may be hiding beneath the surface…

    “And He (Jesus) said to them (His disciples), ‘I saw Satan fall like lightning from heaven'” (Luke 10:18).

    In the Hebrew language we can uncover the meaning behind the name Barack Obama.

    Barack, also transliterated as Baraq, in Hebrew is: lightning

    baraq – Biblical definition:

    From Strongs H1299; lightning; by analogy a gleam; concretely a flashing sword: – bright, glitter (-ing, sword), lightning. (Strongs Hebrew word H1300 baraq baw-rawk’)

    Barak ‘O’bamah, The use of bamah is used to refer to the “heights” of Heaven.

    bamah – Biblical definition:

    From an unused root (meaning to be high); an elevation: – height, high place, wave. (Strongs Hebrew word H1116 bamah baw-maw’)

    The day following the election of Barack Obama (11/04/08), the winning pick 3 lotto numbers in Illinois (Obama’s home state) for 11/5/08 were 666.

    Obama was a U.S. senator for Illinois, and his zip code was 60606.

    The names of both of Obama’s daughters are Malia and Natasha. If we were to write those names backwards we would get “ailam ahsatan”. Now if we remove the letters that spell “Alah” (Allah being the God of Islam), we get “I am Satan”. Coincidence? I don’t think so.

    These are just a few of many evidences why Barack Obama is the Antichrist. You can see many more in my article on the website above, as well as read about the dreams I’ve had concerning this man. I’m more than convinced that God has shown me that he is without a doubt the Antichrist, and we will see him rise to power in the not so dinstant future.

    Jesus stands alone among the other religions who say to rightly weigh the scales of good and evil, and to make sure you have done more good than bad in this life. Is this how we conduct ourselves justly in a court of law? Bearing the image of God, is this how we project this image into our reality?

    Our good works cannot save us. If we step before a judge, being guilty of a crime, the judge will not judge us by the good that we have done, but rather the crimes we have committed. If we as fallen humanity, created in God’s image, pose this type of justice, how much more a perfect, righteous, and Holy God?

    God has brought down His moral law’s through the 10 commandments given to Moses at Mt. Sinai. These laws were not given so we may be justified, rather that we may see the need for a savior. They are the mirror of God’s character of what He has put in each and every one of us, with our conscious bearing witness that we know that it is wrong to steal, lie, dishonor our parents, and so forth.

    We can try and follow the moral laws of the 10 commandments, but we will never catch up to them to be justified before a Holy God. That same word of the law given to Moses became flesh over 2000 years ago in the body of Jesus Christ. He came to be our justification by fulfilling the law, living a sinless perfect life that only God could fulfill; even bringing the law to it’s truest light by stating, “You have heard that it was said to those of old, ‘You shall not commit adultery.’ But I say to you that whoever looks at a woman to lust for her has already committed adultery with her in his heart” (Matthew 5:27-28).

    The gap between us and the law can never be reconciled by our own merit, but the arm of Jesus is stretched out by the grace and mercy of God. And if we are to grab on, through faith in Him, He will pull us up being the one to justify us. As in the court of law, if someone steps in and pays our fine, even though we are guilty, the judge can do what is legal and just and let us go free. That is what Jesus did almost 2000 years ago on the cross. It was a legal transaction being fulfilled in the spiritual realm by the shedding of His blood.

    Because God is Holy and just, the wrath that we deserve could not go unnoticed. Through the perfect righteousness and justice of God’s character, it must be dealt with, it must be quenched, it must be satisfied.

    For God takes no pleasure in the death of the wicked (Ezekiel 18:23). This is why in Isaiah chapter 53, where it speaks of the coming Messiah and His soul being a sacrifice for our sins, why it says it pleased God to crush His only begotten Son.

    This is because the wrath that we deserve was justified by being poured out upon His Son. If that wrath was poured out on us, we would all die and go to hell. God created a way of escape by pouring it out on His Son whose soul could not be left in Hades, but was raised to life on the third day and seated at the right hand of God in power.

    So now when we put on the Lord Jesus Christ (Romans 13:14), God no longer sees the person who deserves His wrath, but rather the glorious image of His perfect Son dwelling in us, justifying us as if we received the wrath we deserve, making a way of escape from the curse of death.

    Now what we must do is repent and put our trust and faith in the savior, confessing and forsaking our sins. This is not just a head knowledge of believing in Jesus, but rather receiving His words, taking them to heart, so that we may truly be transformed into the image of God. Where we no longer live to practice sin, but rather turn from our sins and practice righteousness through faith in Him.

    Jesus answered, “Most assuredly, I say to you, unless one is born of water and the Spirit, he cannot enter the kingdom of God. That which is born of the flesh is flesh, and that which is born of the Spirit is spirit. Do not marvel that I said to you, ‘You must be born again'” (John 3:5-7).

    Come before the Lord with a contrite spirit, humble yourself, ask Him for His forgiveness, to receive the free gift of His salvation, to receive His Holy Spirit, so that you may be transformed into a new creature, into a child of the living God.

    There is a reason why the words of Jesus have been translated in to over 2000 languages, and nothing comes remotely close (the Quran just over 100), because there is a God in heaven who desires to have a relationship with you, to know Him through His word, as that is how we personally get to know anybody. There is a reason why it is the year 2021, because Jesus came to earth just over 2000 years ago fulfilling major prophecy causing a divide in our timeline.

    Jesus loves you! Seek Him while He may be found! We must repent and turn from practicing sin…for if we are not following Jesus, we are following the devil. There is no neatural ground. We are either living in the lie, or the truth. God bless you!

  99. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also
    with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like
    this one nowadays.

  100. I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles
    or weblog posts on this kind of area . Exploring
    in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this site. Studying this information So i’m
    satisfied to exhibit that I’ve an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed.
    I such a lot for sure will make sure to do not fail to remember this website and give it
    a look regularly.

  101. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed!

    Extremely helpful information specifically the last phase 🙂 I deal with
    such information much. I used to be seeking this particular info for a very long time.
    Thanks and best of luck.

  102. From you been eyeing a admirable goal, but not doing the plane tickets to reach there, as they are expensive?
    Do you longing to gambol charming avoid from original people and book your jet plane tickets at low prices?
    If yes, then you can do your flight ticket booking at surprisingly affordable prices.

    You can perplex your tickets for the treatment of private flights and worldwide flights at prices that are amazingly cheap
    and pocket-friendly. Hence, you won’t possess to
    worry there not being able to visit your desired
    journey’s end expected to economic reasons. Also, you won’t be experiencing
    to cry out anyone and fight c assume stop to function ahead with the ticket booking
    process. The site has an easy-to-use interface. So you can traverse your concede inclusive of it, and through the conditions
    you are done with your booking, you force prompt a epoch closer to your wanderings date.

    You can open the locate and test the smooth ticket prices exchange for the domestic or intercontinental destinations that you want to visit.

  103. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your web site offered us with valuable information to work on. You have done
    an impressive job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  104. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My site has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either
    created myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it
    up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any ways to help prevent content
    from being stolen? I’d truly appreciate it.

  105. I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure hether this
    post iis written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty.

    You are wonderful! Thanks!

  106. You can minute do your flock ticket booking in behalf of sundry
    destinations, both, home and intercontinental, at
    prices that are affordable and cheap. To start with your booking get ready, you can unwrapped
    the site. Do not irritation, as you will be thoroughly guided from the
    beginning to the end of the install’s easy booking procedure.
    In days of yore you start, your tickets will be done and confirmed
    in no time. So, you won’t have to rely
    on someone else, or any up-market third-party means to boost you publication your flat tickets.
    You intent also wind-up up parsimonious money while booking on the site.

  107. I do consider all the concepts you have introduced in your post.
    They are very convincing and can certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are very quick for newbies.
    May you please lengthen them a bit from subsequent time?
    Thanks for the post.

  108. Dengan bentuk dasar permainan judi toto yang tersebut diatas, alangkah baiknya jika
    para bettormenjadi member dari Joker123 . Dengan menjadi member togel taruhan online di Joker123 tentunya akan meningkatkan rasa nyaman dan aman dalam bermain. Karena Joker123 memberikan 8 supplier terpercaya dengan memiliki ijin resmi
    dari komite perjudian worldwide.</

  109. An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a colleague who had
    been doing a little research on this. And he actually bought me dinner
    due to the fact that I found it for him…

    lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanx for spending time to talk about this issue here on your web site.

  110. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading
    it, you’re a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come
    back later in life. I want to encourage you to continue your great posts,
    have a nice weekend!

  111. Website slot deposit pulsa tanpa potongan terpercaya Indonesia 2021.
    Tautan daftar agen slot pulsa online deposit pulsa tanpa potongan, minimal deposit 10000 dengan ratusan variasi games terbaik.

    Dengan modal 10000 saja, kini anda telah dapat bermain pada games slot online favorit anda dengan betul-betul mudah sekali.
    2​3 Penemuan yang kami lakukan ini, tidak lepas dari
    usul pemain slot gacor online yang sering kali kali mengalami kendala pada ketika berharap mengerjakan pengisian kredit
    gunakan sistem transfer bank online.

  112. Hi! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you
    using for this site? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress
    because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform.
    I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of
    a good platform.

  113. I want to share a message that has been spreading all over the internet that concerns the times we are living in. Whether you believe in God or not, this is a must read message!

    We can see throughout time how we have been slowly conditioned to come to this point where we are on the verge of a cashless society. Would it surprise you to know that the Bible foretold of this event? Don’t believe me? This may be the most imporant message you will read in these times…please do not ignore this!

    This messsage reveals what the Mark of the Beast is, and the meaning behind counting a number people have been pondering for centuries, 666. This message also shares why Barack Obama is the Antichrist. This is truly a message from God!

    In the Revelation of Jesus Christ given to the apostle John, we read:

    “He (the false prophet who deceives many by his miracles) causes all, both small and great, rich and poor, free and slave, to receive a mark on their right hand or on their foreheads, and that no one may buy or sell except one who has the mark or the name of the beast, or the number of his name.

    Here is wisdom. Let him who has understanding calculate the number of the beast, for it is the number of a man: His number is 666” (Revelation 13:16-18 NKJV).

    Referring to the last generation, this could only be speaking of a cashless society. Why? Revelation 13:17 tells us that we cannot buy or sell unless we receive the mark of the beast. If physical money was still in use, we could buy or sell with one another without receiving the mark. This would contradict scripture that says we must have the mark to buy or sell. So, it deduces itself to this conclusion.

    These verses could not be referring to something spiritual as scripture references two physical locations (our right-hand or forehead) stating the mark will be on one “OR” the other. It once again deduces itself to this conclusion.

    Also, how could you determine who truly has a spiritual mark so that they may buy or sell? And, as you will read further in this article, to have the mark of the beast is the same to have the name of the beast, or the number of its name. You will begin to see even more clearly why this mark cannot be something purely spiritual.

    Here is where it really starts to come together. It is shocking how accurate the Bible is concerning the RFID microchip. These are notes from a man named Carl Sanders who worked with a team of engineers to help develop this microchip in the late 1960’s.

    “Carl Sanders sat in seventeen New World Order meetings with heads-of-state officials such as Henry Kissinger and Bob Gates of the C.I.A. to discuss plans on how to bring about a one-world system. The government commissioned Carl Sanders to design a microchip for identifying and controlling the peoples of the world—a microchip that could be inserted under the skin with a hypodermic needle (a quick, convenient method that would be gradually accepted by society).

    Carl Sanders, with a team of engineers behind him, with U.S. grant monies supplied by tax dollars, took on this project and designed a microchip that is powered by a lithium battery, rechargeable through the temperature changes in our skin. Without the knowledge of the Bible (Brother Sanders was not a Christian at the time), these engineers spent one-and-a-half-million dollars doing research on the best and most convenient place to have the microchip inserted.

    Guess what? These researchers found that the forehead and the back of the hand (the two places Revelation says the mark will go) are not just the most convenient places, but are also the only viable places for rapid, consistent temperature changes in the skin to recharge the lithium battery. The microchip is approximately seven millimeters in length, .75 millimeters in diameter, about the size of a grain of rice. It is capable of storing pages upon pages of information about you. All your general history, work history, crime record, health history, and financial data can be stored on this chip.

    Brother Sanders believes that this microchip, which he regretfully helped design, is the “mark” spoken about in Revelation 13:16-18. The original Greek word for “mark” is “charagma,” which means a “scratch or etching.” It is also interesting to note that the number 666 is actually a word in the original Greek. The word is “chi xi stigma,” with the last part, “stigma,” also meaning “to stick or prick.” Carl believes this refers to a hypodermic needle (see photo).

    Mr. Sanders asked a Boston Medical Center doctor what would happen if the lithium contained within the RFID microchip leaked into the body. The doctor responded that if the microchip broke inside a human body, the lithium would cause a severe and painful wound filled with pus. This is what the book of Revelation says:

    “And the first (angel) went, and poured out his vial on the earth; and there fell a noisome and grievous sore on the men which had the mark of the beast, and on them which worshipped his image” (Revelation 16:2).

    THE HIDDEN MEANING BEHIND THE NUMBER 666 REVEALED!

    What I first want to mention, before I share what the Holy Spirit has revealed to me concerning the number of the beast, is that God confirms in threes. We can see this throughout scripture:

    “For there are three that bear witness in heaven: the Father, the Word, and the Holy Spirit; and these three are one” (1 John 5:7 NKJV).

    “and that He was buried, and that He rose again the third day according to the Scriptures” (1 Corinthians 15:4 NKJV).

    “…Holy, holy, holy, Lord God Almighty, Who was and is and is to come!” (Revelation 4:8 NKJV).

    There are many more examples, but I thought I would just share three of them to make the point.

    Examining Revelation 13:16,17,18, the first group of three I would like to point out is that the mark of the beast is described in three separate verses, 16, 17 and 18.

    The next three I see is in verse 16, “He causes all…” is followed by three contrasting categories of people,

    1 – “both small and great,
    2 – rich and poor,
    3 – free and slave…”.

    Then unto verse 17, it opens with, “and that no one may buy or sell except one who has…”, followed by three explanations of what one must have to buy or sell,

    1 – “…the mark
    2 – or the name of the beast,
    3 – or the number of his name”.

    Now unto verse 18, we read “Let him who has understanding calculate…”, which is followed by,

    1 – “the number of the beast,
    2 – for it is the number of a man:
    3 – His number is 666”.

    The last three I see is the number “6” being used three times in a row. The reason I’m making this point about God confirming in three is because it is the key to unlocking how to calculate the number 666.

    Throughout the centuries there have been people trying to calculate numbers based on titles and names that come up to the number 666 to identify one person, the Antichrist; but from Revelation 13:18, I do not see where God is telling us to count up to 666, but rather to count the number of the beast. This number is identified as 666. So the verse is telling us to count the number 666.

    What does it mean to count? It means to add up. So how could we add up 666? Remember my previous point about God confirming in threes is key to unlocking the number 666. So logically, what would be the best way to count the number 666? To count it equally by using the rule of three based off the number.

    We cannot count it equally as 600+60+6, this would also bring us back to the start.

    We cannot count it as 600+600+600, or 60+60+60 because there are no zeroes in between or at the end of 666.

    The only logical option is 6+6+6=18.

    What is interesting is that the verse that reveals for us to count the number itself is verse 18 (there a total of 18 verses in Revelation Chapter 13).

    Another interesting point is the only two other combinations (making a total of three possible combinations) for placing a “+” symbol in between 666 are:

    66+6=72 and 6+66=72.

    Add both 72’s together and you get 144.

    Why the number 144 is worth our attention is because the verse following Revelation 13:18 is the first time in the Bible where the 144,000 are being described in detail:

    “Then I looked, and behold, a Lamb standing on Mount Zion, and with Him one hundred and forty-four thousand, having His Father’s name written on their foreheads…” (Revelation 14:1).

    Now if you add up all three numbers from counting 666 by moving the “+” symbol around, it would be 72+72+18=162. What is compelling about the number 162, is, if you divide 144,000 by 162, you get 888. The name of Jesus in Greek gematria adds up to 888. The New Testament was originally written in the Greek language. Revelation 14:1 not only mentions the 144,000, but also the Lamb who is Jesus.

    Now what is interesting about the number for Jesus, 888, is that if you apply the same formula that was used to count 666, you get 8+8+8=24. Why the number 24? Revelation chapter 4 tells us there are 24 elders seated around the throne of God. This is the same throne where Jesus sits.

    Now if you take:

    8+8+8=24

    8+88=96

    88+8=96

    you get 24+96+96=216.

    Take 144,000 divided by 216 and you get 666.

    Remember that this was the same exact formula we used to count the number 666 that ultimately brought forth the number 888.

    Here is a quick recap to demonstrate how this formula confirms itself as being the true way to count 666:

    1: 6+6+6=18 > 66+6=72 > 6+66=72 > 18+72+72=162

    2: 144,000 divided by 162=888

    3: 8+8+8=24 > 88+8=96 > 8+88=96 > 24+96+96=216

    4: 144,000 divided by 216=666

    1: 6+6+6=18 > 66+6=72…

    As you can see, it is perpetual. And remember that we consistently used a formula that worked in threes being the number that God uses for confirmation.

    Here is another mathematical confirmation: 144,000 divided by 6, divided by 6, divided by 6 (6,6,6) equals 666.

    So what could this mean? Well we know in this world we are identified by numbers in various forms. From our birth certificate to social security, as well as our drivers license; being identified based on a system of ruler ship. So it is possible that this RFID microchip will contain a new identification that has a total of 18 characters (6+6+6).

    “here the wisdom is, the one having the mind let him calculate the number of the wild beast, number for “of human” it is, and the number of it 666″ (Revelation 13:1, Greek Translation).

    The Greek word “anthrōpos” being used in verse 18 where it says “of human” is the Greek strongs concordance G444. The first two definitions of the word are “a human being, whether male or female”, and, “generically, to include all human individuals”. Could the number of the beast apply to all mankind?

    In the Greek (the New Testament was originally written in the Greek language), and other translations, you will notice the beast is described as an “it”, instead of “him”. The reason I’m making this point is because when a translation says “His number is 666”, this would imply a singular person, the Antichrist. But by saying “the number of it 666”, implies that it is of the beast system as a whole.

    We can know the number of the beast cannot be to identify products (like a new barcode) to buy or sell because scripture says we cannot buy or sell without the number of the beast. What am I getting at? There will be instances where you could buy something someone made themselves and it wouldn’t have a store branded identification on it. But for this number to be in our chips, that is where it must be to conclude ultimately that we cannot buy or sell without having the number of the beast. As previously mentioned in Revelation 13:18, the number of the beast (6+6+6=18) is a “human number”, definition “generically, to include all human individuals”.

    Truly a great division is taking place between good and evil—both spiritually and physically (riots, unrest, politics). If you take the current year 2020 and divide it by the number 666 (known for its satanic implications) you will get the number 30330. This number 30330 happens to be the number used to vote for Joe Biden and Kamala Harris. Freaky? And one thing is certain, 2020 is truly being divided by Satan. He is the master deceiver and spreader of chaos. Jesus calls him the father of lies.

    So I looked up this number 30330 concerning Joe Biden, and I found this information:

    If you send a text to that number (at that time), you would get a response asking to support Joe’s campaign to take down Donald Trump, with one part in caps saying “CHIP IN >>” pointing to a link to go and donate.

    “CHIP IN”? Obama has used this phrase in the past on his twitter and people believe it is a subliminal message to receive the mark of the beast, that is to say the implantable RFID microCHIP that will go IN our body.

    Go to: https://2ruth.org to see all the proof!

    Is your name written in the Lamb’s book of life? Jesus says that we must be born again to enter the kingdom of God in the Gospel of John chapter 3.

    “Then a third angel followed them, saying with a loud voice, “If anyone worships the beast and his image, and receives his mark on his forehead or on his hand, he himself shall also drink of the wine of the wrath of God, which is poured out full strength into the cup of His indignation. He shall be tormented with fire and brimstone in the presence of the holy angels and in the presence of the Lamb. And the smoke of their torment ascends forever and ever; and they have no rest day or night, who worship the beast and his image, and whoever receives the mark of his name” (Revelation 14:9-11).

    BARACK OBAMA IS THE ANTICHRIST:

    In the Islamic religion they have man called the Mahdi who is known as their messiah of whom they are waiting to take the stage. There are many testimonies from people online who believe this man will be Barack Obama who is to be the biblical Antichrist based off dreams they have received. I myself have had strange dreams about him like no other person. So much so that I decided to share this information.

    He came on stage claiming to be a Christian with no affiliation to the Muslim faith…

    “In our lives, Michelle and I have been strengthened by our Christian faith. But there have been times where my faith has been questioned — by people who don’t know me — or they’ve said that I adhere to a different religion, as if that were somehow a bad thing,” – Barack Obama

    …but was later revealed by his own family members that he indeed is a devout Muslim.

    So what’s in the name? The meaning of someones name can say a lot about a person. God throughout history has given names to people that have a specific meaning tied to their lives. How about the name Barack Obama? Let us take a look at what may be hiding beneath the surface…

    “And He (Jesus) said to them (His disciples), ‘I saw Satan fall like lightning from heaven'” (Luke 10:18).

    In the Hebrew language we can uncover the meaning behind the name Barack Obama.

    Barack, also transliterated as Baraq, in Hebrew is: lightning

    baraq – Biblical definition:

    From Strongs H1299; lightning; by analogy a gleam; concretely a flashing sword: – bright, glitter (-ing, sword), lightning. (Strongs Hebrew word H1300 baraq baw-rawk’)

    Barak ‘O’bamah, The use of bamah is used to refer to the “heights” of Heaven.

    bamah – Biblical definition:

    From an unused root (meaning to be high); an elevation: – height, high place, wave. (Strongs Hebrew word H1116 bamah baw-maw’)

    The day following the election of Barack Obama (11/04/08), the winning pick 3 lotto numbers in Illinois (Obama’s home state) for 11/5/08 were 666.

    Obama was a U.S. senator for Illinois, and his zip code was 60606.

    The names of both of Obama’s daughters are Malia and Natasha. If we were to write those names backwards we would get “ailam ahsatan”. Now if we remove the letters that spell “Alah” (Allah being the God of Islam), we get “I am Satan”. Coincidence? I don’t think so.

    These are just a few of many evidences why Barack Obama is the Antichrist. You can see many more in my article on the website above, as well as read about the dreams I’ve had concerning this man. I’m more than convinced that God has shown me that he is without a doubt the Antichrist, and we will see him rise to power in the not so dinstant future.

    Jesus stands alone among the other religions who say to rightly weigh the scales of good and evil, and to make sure you have done more good than bad in this life. Is this how we conduct ourselves justly in a court of law? Bearing the image of God, is this how we project this image into our reality?

    Our good works cannot save us. If we step before a judge, being guilty of a crime, the judge will not judge us by the good that we have done, but rather the crimes we have committed. If we as fallen humanity, created in God’s image, pose this type of justice, how much more a perfect, righteous, and Holy God?

    God has brought down His moral law’s through the 10 commandments given to Moses at Mt. Sinai. These laws were not given so we may be justified, rather that we may see the need for a savior. They are the mirror of God’s character of what He has put in each and every one of us, with our conscious bearing witness that we know that it is wrong to steal, lie, dishonor our parents, and so forth.

    We can try and follow the moral laws of the 10 commandments, but we will never catch up to them to be justified before a Holy God. That same word of the law given to Moses became flesh over 2000 years ago in the body of Jesus Christ. He came to be our justification by fulfilling the law, living a sinless perfect life that only God could fulfill; even bringing the law to it’s truest light by stating, “You have heard that it was said to those of old, ‘You shall not commit adultery.’ But I say to you that whoever looks at a woman to lust for her has already committed adultery with her in his heart” (Matthew 5:27-28).

    The gap between us and the law can never be reconciled by our own merit, but the arm of Jesus is stretched out by the grace and mercy of God. And if we are to grab on, through faith in Him, He will pull us up being the one to justify us. As in the court of law, if someone steps in and pays our fine, even though we are guilty, the judge can do what is legal and just and let us go free. That is what Jesus did almost 2000 years ago on the cross. It was a legal transaction being fulfilled in the spiritual realm by the shedding of His blood.

    Because God is Holy and just, the wrath that we deserve could not go unnoticed. Through the perfect righteousness and justice of God’s character, it must be dealt with, it must be quenched, it must be satisfied.

    For God takes no pleasure in the death of the wicked (Ezekiel 18:23). This is why in Isaiah chapter 53, where it speaks of the coming Messiah and His soul being a sacrifice for our sins, why it says it pleased God to crush His only begotten Son.

    This is because the wrath that we deserve was justified by being poured out upon His Son. If that wrath was poured out on us, we would all die and go to hell. God created a way of escape by pouring it out on His Son whose soul could not be left in Hades, but was raised to life on the third day and seated at the right hand of God in power.

    So now when we put on the Lord Jesus Christ (Romans 13:14), God no longer sees the person who deserves His wrath, but rather the glorious image of His perfect Son dwelling in us, justifying us as if we received the wrath we deserve, making a way of escape from the curse of death.

    Now what we must do is repent and put our trust and faith in the savior, confessing and forsaking our sins. This is not just a head knowledge of believing in Jesus, but rather receiving His words, taking them to heart, so that we may truly be transformed into the image of God. Where we no longer live to practice sin, but rather turn from our sins and practice righteousness through faith in Him.

    Jesus answered, “Most assuredly, I say to you, unless one is born of water and the Spirit, he cannot enter the kingdom of God. That which is born of the flesh is flesh, and that which is born of the Spirit is spirit. Do not marvel that I said to you, ‘You must be born again'” (John 3:5-7).

    Come before the Lord with a contrite spirit, humble yourself, ask Him for His forgiveness, to receive the free gift of His salvation, to receive His Holy Spirit, so that you may be transformed into a new creature, into a child of the living God.

    There is a reason why the words of Jesus have been translated in to over 2000 languages, and nothing comes remotely close (the Quran just over 100), because there is a God in heaven who desires to have a relationship with you, to know Him through His word, as that is how we personally get to know anybody. There is a reason why it is the year 2021, because Jesus came to earth just over 2000 years ago fulfilling major prophecy causing a divide in our timeline.

    Jesus loves you! Seek Him while He may be found! We must repent and turn from practicing sin…for if we are not following Jesus, we are following the devil. There is no neatural ground. We are either living in the lie, or the truth. God bless you!

  114. Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with
    us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the
    information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to
    my followers! Exceptional blog and wonderful design.

  115. I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog.

    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?

    Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to
    see a great blog like this one these days.

  116. My brother recommended I might like this website. He used
    to be entirely right. This post truly made my day.
    You cann’t believe just how much time I had spent for this info!
    Thank you!

  117. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked
    submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr…
    well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say excellent blog!

  118. In one small assessment about laser treatment regarding toe nail
    fungus infection, which often made an appearance not too long ago contained
    in the File with the United states Podiatric Skilled medical Relationship, “26 eligible digits (ten minor, seven modest, as well as being unfaithful extreme)” were being
    cared for utilizing a beam of mild produced by Nomir Skilled medical Expertise, that is even now in search of FDA approval.
    The procedure, in which the podiatrist aspires the
    laser light on the affected person’s toe nails to assist get rid of this microorganisms during which trigger this fungus infection, prices about $1, 000 which is
    not really included in insurance coverage given it is recognized because the inventive process.
    In most of the net stores, this product might be discovered at
    affordable prices. It’s, subsequently, suggested to do a complete research with a purpose to find
    a supplier that supply one of the best out there and branded nails
    guns at unbeatable costs. In case your pores and skin or nail beds
    are injured, it is best to let them heal first before applying
    polish. Normally, nail salons supply companies for wholesome pores and skin. Getting out of the home and
    attempting to avail the services just by the ambiance and decoration of the shop has been overrated and it
    has no use now.

  119. Cara Pasang Angka Untuk Pemula di Agen Togel Online –
    Karena banyak nya yang tidak akan tahu cara pasang angka untuk
    pemula dan begitu juga yang sudah senior dalam bermain togel online saaat ini.
    karena itu di sini akan kita bahas bagaiman pasang angka
    di bandar online yang benar dan tepat agar anda tidak salah memasang.
    Oleh karena itu bagaiman mana sih yang benarnya
    dan bagaimana memasang agar tidak boncos atau salah perkiraan. kemudian jika anda sudha mengerti tapi masih akan salah saja akan kita bahas di sini.

  120. I’m not sure where you are getting your information,
    but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.

    Thanks for wonderful info I was looking for this information for my
    mission.

  121. Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us
    so I came to take a look. I’m definitely loving the information.
    I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my
    followers! Fantastic blog and wonderful design.